National CCDC Contacts
Director
Dwayne Williams
Phone: (210) 458-2173
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Technical Director
Kevin Archer
Phone: (210) 792-9371
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Director, External Relations
Jessica Archer
Phone: (210) 842-0509
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2017 Season Schedule

National Championship - San Antonio, TX
April 13-15, 2017
Director: Dwayne Williams


At Large Regional: ALCCDC
Regional: March 24-26, 2017
Director: Brian Hay
Email: bhay.ak@gmail.com


Mid-Atlantic Regional: MACCDC
Qualifiers: February 23 – March 1, 2017
Regional: March 30 – April 1, 2017
Director: Lewis Lightner
Phone: (424) 646-3294
Email:  lewis.lightner@gmail.com


Mid-West Regional: MWCCDC
Indiana Qualifier: TBA
OH, MO, IN, WI, KY Qualifier: TBA
Illinois, Minnesota Qualifier: TBA
Michigan Qualifier: TBA
Regional: March 17-18, 2017
Director: David Durkee
Phone: (440) 525-7464
Email: ddurkee14@oh.rr.com

 

North Central Regional: NCCCDC
Regional: March 31 – April 1, 2017
Director: Kyle Cronin
Phone: (605) 256-5849
Email: kyle.cronin@dsu.edu

 

Northeast Regional: NECCDC
Qualifier: TBA
Regional: March 17-19, 2017
Director: Bo Yuan
Phone: (585) 475-4468
Email: Bo.Yuan@rit.edu

 

Pacific Rim Regional: PRCCDC
Regional: March 24-26, 2017
Director: Amelia Phillips
Phone: (206) 592-3497
Email:  aphillips@highline.edu

 

Rocky Mountain Regional: RMCCDC
Regional: March 10 -11, 2017
Director: Dan Likarish
Phone: (303) 964-3680
Email: rmccdc@regis.edu

 

Southeast Regional: SECCDC
Qualifiers: February 18 and February 25, 2017
Regional: April 5-6, 2017
Director: Mike Whitman
Phone: (470) 578-3568
Email: mwhitman@kennesaw.edu


Southwest Regional: SWCCDC
Qualifiers: TBA
Regional: March 17-19, 2017
Director: Andrew Kongs
Phone:
Email: ccdc@utulsa.edu

 

Western Regional: WCCDC
Qualifier: January 28, 2017
Regional: March 24-26, 2017
Director: Dan Manson
Phone: (909) 869-3244
Email: dmanson@cpp.edu